Boudreau, Michelle- Exceptional Children Teacher

Hello My Name Is...

Michelle Boudreau
Hi all...so happy to be part of the Enka Intermediate School Family for the past year...where I teach ELA and Math Inclusion and Math Resource to Fifth and Sixth Graders. I've been teaching (and other things such as a Music Therapist, Principal, etc.) since 1983 - in North Carolina and South Carolina since 2015 and before that in Vermont, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maryland, and New York. I have a Masters Degree from New York University in Music Therapy, a Bachelors Degree from the Hartt School of Music/University of Hartford in Music Education and post graduate work in Special Education and School Administration from various colleges including Goucher College and The University of Massachusetts at Amherst.

VIRTUAL TEACHING OFFICE HOURS
Monday through Friday from 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

VIRTUAL TEACHING PLATFORM
Google Classroom -Grade 5 Code: wppqdgx
Google Classroom -Grade 6 Code: izftm34

**********************************************************************
EdPuzzle (Online Math Lessons/Puzzles):  edpuzzle.com (or access through "Clever")

Class Hero for K-8 Math (Online Math Lessons/Videos): pages.classhero.com (or access through "Clever)

Discovery Education (Online Math Lessons):  nc.discoveryeducation.com (or access through "Clever)

Educreations (Video Conferencing): https://www.educreations.com

Google Hangouts (Video Conferencing):  https://hangouts.google.com

iReady (Online Math Lessons): login.i-ready.com (or access through "Clever)

KHAN Academy (Online Math Lessons/Videos):  khanacademy.org (or access through "Clever")

Moby Max (Online Math Lessons/Math Games):  https://aaa.mobymax.com/signin

n2y's (Video Conferencing): https://zoom.us

Prodigy (Online Math Lessons/Games)
:  prodigygame.com/play
(free parent account to monitor student progress) prodigygame.copm/welcome

Quizziz (Online Math Quizzes):  https://quizzizz.com

Quizlet (Online Math Quizzes):  https://quizlet.com

Screen Castify (Video Conferencing):  https://www.screencastify.com

See Saw (Video Conferencing): https:web.seesaw.me

Splash Math (Online Math Lessons/Games)
: https://www.splashmath.com/mathgames?adcampaign

VMath Live (Online Math Lessons/Games):  vmath.voyagersopris.com

Xtra Math (Online Math Lessons): https://xtramath.org (or access through "Clever")

Zoom (Video Conferencing)
: (install from "Software Center" on student laptop)